Medlemmer

FORENINGER

Amatørscenen Søllerødderne
Henry Damsgaard Lanng  – henry.lanng@gmail.com

Birkeris Folkemusik
Tine Ottesen – birkeris@birkeris.dk

Birkerød Frimærkeklub
formand@birkefrim.dk

Birkerød Fritidsskole
Lena Becker — post@fritidsskoler.dk

Birkerød Harmonikaklub
Peter Larsen — peter.larsen@nypost.dk

Birkerød Kammermusikforening
Birthe Jensen — jensenbirkam@post.tele.dk

Birkerød Kunstforening
Nils Bjervig — bjervig@bjervig.dk

Birkerød Lokalhistoriske Forening
Tormod Hessel — blam@os.dk

Birkerød Sogn
Karin Løhde — karin.loehde@gmail.com

Birkerød Torvedage
Erik Lindgreen — birkerodtorvedage@gmail.com

Det Danske Harmonika Akademi
Majken Normand Bell — majken@ddha.dk

Foreningen Norden
Georg Møller — j-g@mail.tele.dk

Frivilligcenter Rudersdal
info@frivilligcentret.dk

Helikon
Erling Dybkær  —  helikon@helikon-mta.dk

Historisk-Topografisk Selskab
Anita Mikkelse – formand@histtop.dk

Birkerød Indre Mission
Ulla Petersen – bakkedraget6@gmail.com

Kulnatur, Skodsborg
Jeanett Debb – mail@kulnatur.dk

Kunstnerne bag KulturSlangen
Ulla Bjervig — ulla@bjervig.dk

Ny Musik i Birkerød
Arne Egelund — aje@mek.dtu.dk

Næsseslottet ApS
Marianne Bolvig — marianne.bolvig@naesseslottet.dk

Opera Nordsjælland
Preben Reffstrup – preben@reffstrup.dk

Rudersdal Billedskole
Eva Sverdrup-Jensen — es.sverdrup@mail.dk

Rudersdal Sommerkoncerter
Christine Pryn – violin@christinepryn.dk

Rudersdal Teater
Janne Kühl — post@rudersdalteater.dk

Søllerød Kunstforening
Jørgen Leisner — formand@sollerod-kunst.dk

Søllerød Kirke
Georg Lund —  georg.lund@privat.dk

Teatermejeriet
admin@teatermejeriet.dk

Y’s Men’s Club, Birkerød
Ansgar Sørensen — ansgar.sorensen@teknik.dk

ENKELTMEDLEMMER

Kaj Elkrog, kaj.elkrog@mail.dk
Britta Kjærulff, brittakjaerulff@webspeed.dk
Bent Madsen, mail@bentmadsen.com
Birgit Schytte, birgit.schytte@spxflow.com
Hanne Sie, hannesie4@gmail.com
Joseph Salamon, josephsalamon4@gmail.com
Jørn P. Madsen, jornpoulmadsen@gmail.com
Pia Kølle, pia@piakoelle.dk
Ruth Flor
Tine Laulund, tine.laulund@webspeed.dk
Kirsten Broager, kirstenicairo@gmail.com
Andreas Graham, ag_979@hotmail.com
Elisabet Selin, edition@borup-jorgensen.dk
Eva Sverdrup-Jensen — es.sverdrup@mail.dk
Jette Søvndahl — jetteogmichael@gmail.com
Anika Ree Hybholt
Rikke Andersen — rikkelba@gmail.com