Medlemmer

MEDLEMS-FORENINGER

Amatørscenen Søllerødderne
Henry Damsgaard Lanng  – henry.lanng@gmail.com

Bakkehuset i Vedbæk
Anne Grete Swainson – formand@bakkehuset2950.dk

Ballet Ensemble Rudersdal
Pi Svenstrup – ballet@rudersdalballetskole.dk

Birkeris Folkemusik
Tine Ottesen – birkeris@birkeris.dk

Birkerød Frimærkeklub
formand@birkefrim.dk

Birkerød Harmonikaklub
Peter Larsen — peter.larsen@nypost.dk

Birkerød Kammermusikforening
Klaus Ostenfeld — kho@khoconsult.dk

Birkerødkoret
Anne Holm — enna.mloh@gmail.com

Birkerød Kunstforening
Nils Bjervig — bjervig@bjervig.dk

Birkerød Sogn
Sognegården – birkeroed.sogn@km.dk

Birkerød Torvedage
Rikke Andersen — rikkelba@gmail.com

Bistrup Kirke
Kontakt — bistrup.sognrudersdal@km.dk

Det Danske Harmonika Akademi
Majken Normand Bell — majken@ddha.dk

DOF Fritidsskoler Nordsjælland
Lena Becker — post@fritidsskoler.dk

Frivilligcenter Rudersdal
Lisbeth Eckhardt-Hansen – lisbeth@frivilligcentret.dk

Havarthigaarden
Jens Møller Andersen – havarthi@havarthigaarden.dk

Haver Til Maver Birkerød
Jytte Emanuelsson — emanuelsson.jytte@gmail.com

Helikon
Erling Dybkær  —  helikon@helikon-mta.dk

Historisk-Topografisk Selskab
Axel Bredsdorff – formand@histtop.dk

Holte Kammerkor
Kirsten Jordal – kirsten.jordal@gmail.com

Indre Mission Birkerød
Ulla Petersen – bakkedraget6@gmail.com

Kulnatur, Skodsborg
Jeanett Debb – mail@kulnatur.dk

Ny Musik i Birkerød
Anne Holm — enna.mloh@gmail.com

Opera Nordsjælland
Jørgen Rindorf – formand@operanordsjaelland.dk

Rudersdal Erhvervsforening
Jesper Winther Andersen – jesper@wintherandersen.dk

Rudersdal Folkemødedag
Ulla Thillerup – ulla@thillerup.com

Rudersdal Sommerkoncerter
Christine Pryn – mail@rudersdalsommerkoncerter.dk

Rudersdalkunstnerne
Ulla Bjervig — ulla@bjervig.dk

Soroptimist International Birkerød
Solveig Løfberg — solveiglofberg@gmail.com

Søllerød Kirke
Kirkekontoret – soelleroed.sogn@km.dk

TeaterMejeriet
Nicolai Nyholm – admin@teatermejeriet.dk

Vedbæk Kulturhus
Hans Henrik Goth – hanshenrik@mantra.dk

Y’s Men’s Club, Birkerød
Ansgar Sørensen — ansgar.sorensen@teknik.dk

ENKELTMEDLEMMER

Britta Kjærulff, brittakjaerulff@webspeed.dk
Birgit Schytte, birgitdahlschytte@gmail.com
Elisabet Selin, edition@borup-jorgensen.dk
Eva Sverdrup-Jensen, es.sverdrup@mail.dk
Finn Parbst, parbst@mail.dk
Hanne Sie, hannesie4@gmail.com
Jack Otto Kristensen, jack-ok@cavalius.dk
Johnny Kofoed-Jensen, johnny@kofoed-jensen.dk
Jonathan Kirk, sulseter93@gmail.com
Joseph Salamon, josephsalamon4@gmail.com
Karsten Kehlet, info@dc-3.dk
Kirsten Broager, kirstenicairo@gmail.com
Kirsten Schou, schou0708@gmail.com
Marianne Kehlet, mbk@dc-3.dk
Pia Kølle, pia@piakoelle.dk